Our product lines

The natural effect of our superfoods organic hemp, organic papaya, organic acai and organic green tea forms the basis of our natural and healthy "skin nutrition". The antioxidant effect of the superfoods in our products protect your skin from free radicals, strengthen its own forces and provide it with natural care.

Organic Acai
Organic Green Tea
Organic hemp
Organic Papaya

Natural cosmetics based on superfoods

Ingredients by organic quality

Organic Hemp

Are you feeling stressed? Does your skin feel weakened and dry? Are you prone to blemishes and redness? Then your skin is a stressed skin. The BIO:VÉGANE SKINFOOD products from the Organic Hemp line are the dream team for chilled skin. They protect the skin from moisture loss and "skin stress" and strengthen the skin's protective barrier.

Organic Acai

Do your forehead, nose and chin tend to be shiny, while the side areas tend to be dry? Then you belong to the combination skin type. To counteract shine in the T-zone and moisturize dry skin areas, the care products of the Bio Acai product line are the ideal care for your skin. They bring the skin back into balance and visibly improve the skin's appearance. The skin looks even and well-groomed.

Organic Papaya

Our skin renews itself about every 28 days. Actually great, but dead skin cells remain behind, which can lead to a sallow complexion and clogged pores. To make the skin radiant again, deposits should be removed regularly and the skin's natural renewal process activated. What is the best way to support your skin in this process? With the organic papaya product line from BIO:VÉGANE SKINFOOD.

Organic Green Tea

Does your skin react to environmental stimuli and show redness and an uncomfortable feeling? Do you have dry skin or itchy skin? Then you tend to have sensitive skin. The products of the BIO:VÉGANE SKINFOOD organic green tea line are the ideal care for sensitive facial skin. They soothe sensitive skin in a soothing way and protect it from harmful environmental influences.

Looking for the right products for your skin type?

You can combine the products of our series to suit your skin.
Combination skin
Sensitive skin
Dry skin
Oily skin
Blemished skin

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter now and stay up to date!

Unsere Serien

Die natürliche Wirkung unserer Superfoods Bio Hanf, Bio Papaya, Bio Acai und Bio Grüntee bildet die Basis unserer natürlichen und gesunden „Hauternährung“. Die antioxidativen Wirkung der Superfoods in unseren Produkten schützen deine Haut vor freien Radikalen, stärken ihre eigenen Kräfte und versorgen sie mit natürlicher Pflege.
Bio Acai
Bio Grüntee
Bio Hanf
Bio Papaya

Naturkosmetik auf Basis von Superfoods

Leitwirkstoffe in Bio Qualität.

Bio Hanf

Fühlst du dich gestresst? Fühlt sich deine Haut geschwächt und trocken an? Neigst du zu Hautunreinheiten und Rötungen? Dann handelt es bei deiner Haut um eine gestresste Haut. Die BIO:VÉGANE SKINFOOD Produkte der Linie Bio Hanf sind das Dreamteam für gechillte Haut. Sie bewahren die Haut vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust und „Hautstress“ und stärken die Hautschutzbarriere.

Bio Acai

Neigen deine Stirn, Nase und Kinn zu Hautglanz, während die Seitenpartien eher trocken sind? Dann gehörst du zum Hauttyp der Mischhaut. Um dem Glanz in der T-Zone entgegenzuwirken und trockene Hautstellen mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, sind die Pflegeprodukte der Produktlinien Bio Acai die ideale Pflege für deine Haut. Sie bringen die Haut wieder in Balance und verbessern das Hautbild sichtbar. Die Haut wirkt gleichmäßig und gepflegt.

Bio Papaya

Unsere Haut erneuert sich etwa alle 28 Tage. Eigentlich toll, jedoch bleiben dabei abgestorbene Hautzellen zurück, die zu einem fahlen Teint und verstopften Poren führen können. Damit die Haut wieder strahlt, sollten Ablagerungen regelmäßig entfernt und der natürliche Erneuerungsprozess der Haut aktiviert werden. Wie man seine Haut dabei am besten unterstützt? Mit der Bio Papaya Produktlinie von BIO:VÉGANE SKINFOOD.

Bio Grüntee

Reagiert deine Haut auf Umweltreize und weißt daraufhin Rötungen und ein unangenehmes Hautgefühl auf? Hast du trockene Hautstellen oder Juckreize? Dann neigst du zu einer empfindlichen Haut. Die  Produkte der Linie BIO:VÉGANE SKINFOOD Bio Grüntee sind die ideale Pflege für die empfindliche Gesichtshaut. Sie besänftigen die empfindliche Haut auf wohltuende Weise und schützen sie vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen.

Du suchst die passenden Produkte zu deinem Hauttyp?

Die Produkte unserer Serien kannst du passend zu deiner Haut kombinieren.
Mischhaut
Empfindliche Haut
Trockene Haut
Ölige Haut
Unreine Haut

Newsletter

Melde dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter an und bleibe up to date!